State Library Nonprofit Steering Committee Members

Jennie Stapp
State Librarian
Helena, MT
Jstapp2@mt.gov

Bruce Newell
State Library Commissioner
Helena, MT
bruce.newell@gmail.com

Jeannie Ferris
Whitehall Community Library Director
Whitehall, MT
jferriss@mtlib.org

Kelly Reisig
Sidney Richland County Library Director
Sidney, MT
kreisig@richland.org

Scott Whittenburg
UM Vice President for Research
Missoula, MT
Scott.Whittenburg@mso.umt.edu

Terry Cohea
Helena, MT
Terry_Cohea@yahoo.com  

Sara Groves
Helena, MT
sarajeangroves@yahoo.com

Mike Casey
Helena, MT
mcasey@trimacgroup.com

Sarah McHugh
Helena, MT
westward59601@yahoo.com

John Rogers
Helena, MT
johncrogersmt@gmail.com

Maggie Davis
Lakeside, MT
blems@aol.com

Consultants

Stu Wilson
Library Strategies
stu@thefriends.org

Karen Rose
Library Strategies
Karen@thefriends.org