Montana State Library Commission

The State Library Commission sets forth policies and funding priorities that empower the State Library to meets its mission and statutory obligations and to advocate for the State Library and the Montana library and information communities whenever possible.

Left to right:

Back row: Ken Wall, Kenning Arlitsch, Jamie Doggett

Middle row: Bruce Newell, Elsie Arntzen, Aaron LaFromboise

Front row:  Anne Kish